7711 Papineau Ave., MTL (QC) H2E 2H4

Why to deal with the L’ APRÈS BANQUE?

The difficult economic situation, the progressive consumer indebtedness and the increasingly stringent requirements, are the main causes that could restrict access to bank credit. L’ Après-Banque offers simple, fast and effective solutions to consolidate all of your credit debts while helping you keep your assets.

Mission

L’ Après-Banque is a group of professionals of the financial and banking sector with the aim to improve the personal financial situation of its customers. Our goal is to promote a new banking era, a new way of doing, that will allow consumers to fully achieve their financial autonomy being released of the debt spiral.

Vision

To guide and accompany the client to manage its finances, by proposing a new way of understanding the credit and financing in order to build a better future, while promoting responsible consumption and a smart savings strategy.

Values

  • Commitment
  • Respect
  • Service
  • Justice
  • Truth
  • Honesty
  • Transparency

BE YOUR OWN BANKER!

7711, av. Papineau., MTL (QC) H2E 2H4

Pourquoi faire affaire avec L’ APRÈS BANQUE ?

Le contexte économique précaire, l’endettement progressif des consommateurs et les exigences de plus en plus sévères, sont les principales causes qui restreignent l’accessibilité au crédit bancaire. L’Après-Banque propose des solutions simples, rapides et efficaces  afin de consolider l’ensemble de vos dettes de crédit tout en vous aidant à conserver vos actifs.   

Mission

L’Après Banque est un regroupement de professionnels du secteur financier et bancaire ayant comme but commun d’améliorer la situation financière personnelle de ses clients.  Notre objectif est de promouvoir une nouvelle ère bancaire, une nouvelle façon de faire, qui permettra aux consommateurs d’atteindre pleinement leur autonomie financière et sortir de la spirale de l’endettement. 

Vision

Guider et accompagner le client à gérer ses finances, en proposant une nouvelle façon de comprendre le crédit et le financement afin de bâtir un avenir meilleur, tout en promouvant une consommation responsable et une stratégie d’épargne intelligente.

Valeurs

  • Engagement
  • Respect
  • Service
  • Justice
  • Vérité
  • Honnêteté
  • Transparence 

SOYEZ VOTRE PROPRE BANQUIER !